Welcoming New Brothers

The Alpha Psi Chapter of Zeta Psi Fraternity is pleased to welcome 11 new brothers of the Beta Iota Class into our circle. Without a doubt, these fine young gentleman will continue our Chapter’s legacy.

The new brothers are:

Mackenzie Anderson

Michael Fishman

Lucas Francioli

Johnny Gage

Thompson Fairfield Garrow

Noah Gillard

Harry Heighington

Alex Ness

David Ness

Corey Steinke

Ruby Thelot


New Brothers (Beta Iota)
(From Left to Right: Corey Steinke, Harry Heighington, Lucas Francioli, Johnny Gage, Ruby Thelot, Noah Gillard, Thompson Garrow, Alex Ness, Michael Fishman)