Newly Welcomed Brothers

Left to Right: Back Row: David Meyers, Ryan Irwin. Middle Row: Max Guyard, Max Gairard, Charles Morison, Thomas Raymond, Nico De Ruiter. Front Row: Maxime Aubin, Sercan Demirtas, Dominic Spothelfer.


The Alpha Psi chapter is extremely proud to announce that we have recently welcomed 15 new brothers of the Beta Theta class to our circle. The new brothers are Maxime Aubin, Johnathan Aziz, Theo Chan, Sercan Demirtas, Nico De Ruiter, Daniel Dooreck, Vincent Fournier Heroux, Max Gairard, Max Guyard, Ryan Irwin, David Meyers, Charles Morison, Liam Prendergast, Thomas Raymond, and Dominic Spothelfer. Part of the class is pictured above.