Congratulations to the Beta Zeta Class

The Alpha Psi Chapter is pleased to announce the initiation of the Beta Zeta Class. With our largest pledge class in recent history, we are extremely excited to welcome 19 brothers to our fraternity. The new Brothers are as follows:

1) Evan Coulter
2) Dean Di Giorgio
3) Sebastian Grutter
4) Ryan Kates
5) Thomas Kirouac
6) Lambert Lefebvre
7) Charlie Levy
8) Adam Li
9) Élie Lubendo
10) Nolan Lypka
11) Leo McGuire
12) Matti Pärnänen
13) Matt Schryver
14) Mackenzie Speak
15) Cedric Spothelfer
16) Jordan Stein
17) Jacob Washkurak
18) Nathaniel Williams
19) Jamie Wilson

These men represent a great amount of diversity and promise for the future of Zeta Psi and we are proud to welcome them as our new Brothers. Congratulations to the Beta Zeta Class. TKΦ

Screen shot 2013-11-27 at 1.32.44 AM