Congratulations to Alpha Psi’s New Officers

538099_10152560735885223_1873943317_n(From left to right) Gabe Katzen, Matthew Tucci, Stephen McGuire, Mackenzie Hare, Dylan Sydneysmith, Richard Minzberg, Wyatt Hnatiw

The Alpha Psi Chapter is pleased to recognize their newly elected officers. The officer positions are as follows:

Phi (Φ)
Brother Mackenzie Hare

Alpha Phi (AΦ)
Brother Dylan Sydneysmith

Gamma (Γ)
Brother Stephen McGuire

Sigma (Σ)
Brother Wyatt Hnatiw

Alpha Sigma (AΣ)
Brother Matthew Tucci

Delta (Δ)
Brother Richard Minzberg

Sigma Rho (ΣΡ)
Brother Gabe Katzen

Alpha Psi is looking forward to the change that will come from its newly elected brothers for the ensuing term. With Alpha Psi at its strongest point in recent history, our officers have a key role to play in the future of Zeta Psi at McGill. We are confident that our officers have the leadership and determination to keep up with our growing chapter