Congratulations to the Newly Initiated Beta Delta Class

After having another incredible turnout from rush, the current brothers were able to hand-select a group of 10 uncompromising individuals. The latest brothers initiated into the Alpha Psi Chapter of the Zeta Psi International Fraternity are the following:

  1. Bryn Bowen
  2. Antoine Crosby
  3. Hector Haynes
  4. Daichi Ishikawa
  5. Dana Levin
  6. Xavier Le Sieur
  7. Marco Peghini
  8. Jasper Sonmor
  9. Paul Soumalias
  10. Jack Ni

Again, congratulations to the Beta Delta class. TKΦ